MONDAY 11am Rutledge 119 Invitation Interactive STEAM Presentation

Standard

All my classes are student centered with Problem Based Learning embedded. Discipline boundaries are man made and often not represented in nature or real life. I integrate Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Mathematics in all my course. Student find it inviting, challenging, and encouraging. My mission is to make education valuable and meaningful to students. I am a believer that schools are about students and students and their learning environment should be the priority. Why do students love to learn, because learning is the coolest thing on Earth. Come join us to see how cool learning can be. All my best and Peace, Rod (Dr. Brame)

One response »

Leave a Reply

