Showcase Your Artwork!

Standard
Fine Arts students,

You can make money this summer by selling your artwork in the WU Bookstore!

The CVPA Dean’s Office is looking for student artwork to showcase for sale in the Bookstore.
Students receive 70% of the retail price determined by the students.

If you have artwork you would like to sell in the WU Bookstore, please contact me.

Thank you.

 

Jámilyn Clark-Larsen

Executive Assistant to the Dean

803/323-4286

larsenj@winthrop.edu

Image

One response »

  1. I have a couple of pieces I would like to sell over the summer. Can you tell me if they do not sell do I get the pieces back? I have a small wood sculpture, a series of (5) 8″x10″ scratch boards on fear of insects, and a mixed media piece I’m currently working on its a smaller piece. How should I go about submitting these? Thank you, Jamie Seymour

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

