A note from Toye Durrah

Standard

toyedurrah

Andy Warhol: “Art is what you can get away with.”

Fine Art Family,

You all have helped nurture my budding artistic visions and also shape my skills. More valuable to me are the ways that you’ve all been there in ways that exceeded my expectations. I do gratefully and sincerely appreciate all I have gained through the careful and sometimes nerve wracking instruction from all my professors and other faculty. My heart goes out to each one of you.

PS. I plan to get away with a lot.

Love,

Toye Durrah, c/o 2015

Leave a Reply

