Winthrop Graduate finalist for Martha Stewart American Made Award

Standard

Winthrop B.F.A. and M.F.A. alum Kaminer Haislip!

Kaminer Haislip's photo.

I am a Finalist for the Martha Stewart American Made Award in the Design category! Voting for the American Made Audience Choice Award is open NOW and I need your help to win!

Please vote to help me win! You can click on the link below to view my Profile and vote by clicking on the green “VOTE” button on my Profile page.

http://www.marthastewart.com/…/103654/design/kaminer-haislip

You can show additional support for me and my original, handcrafted designs by writing in the Comment section at the bottom of my Profile page.

Both the Audience Choice Award and Editor’s Choice Award Winners in each category chosen by the judges will be announced October 23!

Leave a Reply

